Vislielākais burtu izmērs
Lielāks burtu izmērs
Burtu standarta izmērs
Editorial Board
Last Update
24.01.2017

Co-Editors-in-Chief
Prof. Dr.habil.sc.comp. Juris Borzovs, Corresponding Member of Latvian Academy of Sciences, University of Latvia, Latvia, juris.borzovs@lu.lv
Prof. Dr. habil. Gintautas Dzemyda, Full Member of Lithuanian Academy of Sciences, Vilnius University, Lithuania, gintautas.dzemyda@mii.vu.lt
Prof. PhD Jaak Vilo, Full Member of Estonian Academy of Sciences, University of Tartu, Estonia, jaak.vilo@ut.ee

Managing Co-Editors
Dr.sc.comp. Jolita Bernatavičienė, Vilnius University,  Lithuania,  jolita.bernataviciene@mii.vu.lt
Assoc. prof. Dr.sc.comp. Ēvalds Ikaunieks, University of Latvia, Latvia, ei@lu.lv
Assoc. prof. Dr. Raimundas Matulevičius, Institute of Computer Science, University of Tartu, Estonia, rma@ut.ee


Area Editors:
Computer Science
Prof. Dr.sc.comp. Andris Ambainis, Member of Latvian Academy of Sciences, University of Latvia, Latvia, andris.ambainis@lu.lv

Software Engineering
Prof. Dr. Albertas Čaplinskas, Vilnius University, Lithuania, albertas.caplinskas@mii.vu.lt
Prof. Dr.sc.comp. Darja Šmite, University of Latvia, Latvia and Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden, darja.smite@lu.lv

Information Technology
Prof. Dr.sc.comp. Guntis Bārzdiņš, Corresponding Member of Latvian Academy of Sciences, University of Latvia, Latvia, guntis@latnet.lv

Information Systems
Prof. Dr.sc.comp. Laila Niedrīte, University of Latvia, Latvia, laila.niedrite@lu.lv
Prof. Dr.habil. Vladislav Fomin, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania, v.fomin@if.vdu.lt

Computer Engineering
Prof. Dr. Egidijus Kazanavičius, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania, ekaza@ifko.ktu.lt
Prof. Dr.sc.comp. Leo Seļāvo, University of Latvia, Latvia, leo.selavo@lu.lv

Data mining
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Olga Kurasova, Vilnius University, Lithuania, olga.kurasova@mii.vu.lt

Cryptography / Security
Prof. PhD Helger Lipmaa, University of Tartu, Estonia, helger.lipmaa@gmail.com

Bioinformatics
Prof. Dr.habil. Algimantas Krisciukaitis, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Lithuania, algimantas.krisciukaitis@lsmuni.lt

Computing Didactics
Prof. Dr. Valentina Dagienė, Vilnius University, Lithuania, valentina.dagiene@mii.vu.lt
Prof. Dr.sc.comp. Māris Vītiņš, University of Latvia, maris.vitins@lu.lv

Interdisciplinary Applications
Assoc. Prof. Dr.phil. Jurģis Šķilters, University of Latvia, Latvia, jurgis.skilters@lu.lv 

Editorial Board Members (in alphabetical order)
Prof. Dr.sc.comp. Guntis Arnicāns, University of Latvia, Latvia, guntis.arnicans@lu.lv
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mikhail Auguston, Naval Postgraduate School, USA, maugusto@nps.edu
Prof. Dr. Liz Bacon, University of Greenwich, UK, E.Bacon@greenwich.ac.uk
Dr. Rihards Balodis-Bolužs, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia, Latvia, rihards.balodis@lumii.lv
Prof. Dr. Eduardas Bareisa, Kaunas  University of  Technology, Lithuania, eduardas.bareisa@ktu.lt
Prof. Dr. Romas Baronas, Vilnius University, Lithuania, romas.baronas@mif.vu.lt
Prof. Dr.habil.sc.comp. Jānis Bārzdiņš, Member of Latvian Academy of Sciences, University of Latvia, Latvia, janis.barzdins@lumii.lv
Prof. Dr.sc.comp. Jānis Bičevskis, University of Latvia, Latvia, janis.bicevskis@lu.lv
Prof. Dr.habil.sc.ing. Ivars Biļinskis, Member of Latvian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Electronics and Computer Science, Latvia, bilinskis@edi.lv
Dr.sc.comp.  Alvis Brāzma, Foreign Member of Latvian Academy of Sciences, European Molecular Biology Laboratory – European Bioinformatics Institute, UK, brazma@ebi.ac.uk
Prof. Christine Choppy, Université Paris 13, France, Christine.Choppy@lipn.univ-paris13.fr
Prof. Dr.sc.comp. Kārlis Čerāns, Corresponding Member of Latvian Academy of Sciences, University of Latvia, Latvia, karlis.cerans@lu.lv
Prof. Dr. Robertas Damaševičius, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania, robertas.damasevicius@ktu.lt
Prof. Dr.sci. Vitalij Denisov, Klaipeda University, Lithuania, vitalij.denisov@ku.lt
Prof. Dr.sci. Kestutis Dučinskas, Klaipeda University, Lithuania, kestutis.ducinskas@ku.lt
Prof. Sanford C. Goldberg, Northwestern University, USA, s-goldberg@northwestern.edu
Prof. Dr.habil.sc.ing. Jānis Grundspeņķis, Member of Latvian Academy of Sciences, Riga Technical University, Latvia, Janis.Grundspenkis@rtu.lv
Prof. Dr.habil. Hele-Mai Haav, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia, helemai@cs.ioc.ee
Prof.  Roland Ibbett, University of Edinburgh, UK, Roland.ibbett@bcs.org.uk
Prof. Dr. Kazuo Iwama, Kyoto University, Japan, iwama@kuis.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Prof. Dr.habil.sc.ing. Igor Kabashkin, Corresponding Member of Latvian Academy of Sciences, Transport and Telecommunication Institute, Latvia, kiv@tsi.lv
Prof. Dr.habil  Ahto Kalja, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia, ahto@cs.ioc.ee
Prof. Dr.habil. sc.comp. Audris Kalniņš, Corresponding Member of Latvian Academy of Sciences, University of Latvia, Latvia, audris.kalnins@lumii.lv
Adj. Prof. Dr. Dmitry Korzun, Petrozavodsk State University, Russia, dkorzun@cs.karelia.ru
Prof. Dr.sc.phys. and math. Vladimir Kotov, Belarusian State University, Belarus, kotovvm@yandex.ru
Prof. Dr.habil.sc.ing. Yuri Merkuryev, Member of Latvian Academy of Sciences, Riga Technical University, Latvia, Jurijs.Merkurjevs@rtu.lv
Prof. Dr.habil. Dalius Navakauskas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania, dalius.navakauskas@vgtu.lt
Prof. Dr.sc.ing. Oksana Nikiforova, Riga Tecnical University, Latvia, Oksana.Nikiforova@rtu.lv
Prof. Dr.habil.sc.ing. Leonids Novickis, Corresponding Member of Latvian Academy of Sciences, Riga Technical University, Latvia, Leonids.Novickis@rtu.lv
Prof. Dr. Vladimir A. Oleshchuk, University of Agder, Norway, vladimir.oleshchuk@uia.no
Prof. Dr.habil. Jaan Penjam, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia, jaan@cs.ioc.ee
Assoc. Prof. PhD Eduard Petlenkov, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia, eduard.petlenkov@ttu.ee
Assoc. Prof. PhD Ivan I. Piletski, Belarussian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics, Belarus, ipiletski@iba.by
Prof. Dr.math. Kārlis Podnieks, University of Latvia, Latvia, karlis.podnieks@lu.lv
Prof. Dr. Boris Pozin, Moscow State University of Economics, Statistics and Informatics (MESI), Russian Federation,  bpozin@ec-leasing.ru
Prof. Dr.sc.eng. Egils Stalidzāns, Latvia University of Agriculture, Latvia. egils.stalidzans@llu.lv
Prof. Dr.sc.eng. Uldis Sukovskis, Riga Technical University, Latvia, Uldis.Sukovskis@rtu.lv
Prof. Dr.habil. Olegas Vasilecas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania, olegas.vasilecas@vgtu.lt
Prof. Dr.sc.comp. Juris Vīksna, University of Latvia, Latvia, juris.viksna@lu.lv
Prof. Dr.habil. Antanas Žilinskas, Full Member of Lithuanian Academy of Sciences, Vilnius University, Lithuania, antanas.zilinskas@mii.vu.lt